facebook twitter mediahiburanofficial
 
Contact Us
PROMOSI JOM VIRAL MEDIA HIBURAN
Editor Media Hiburan
Meen Tahrin
Emel: editor.media@karangkraf.com
H/P: 017-2379688 @ 012-2709688
Tel: 03-51017388 ext: 7321
Eksekutif Promosi
Mohd Yusri Anuar
Emel: yusri.anuar@karangkraf.com
H/P: 017-6065745
Tel: 03-51017388 ext: 7339
Eksekutif Pengiklanan
Mastura Diana
Emel: mastura.diana@karangkraf.com
H/P: 019-2894628
Tel: 03-51017388 ext: 7541
Fax: 03-51017588

Wartawan
Hairul Hasraf Niwan
Emel: hasraf@karangkraf.com
H/P: 018-7828612
Tel: 03-51017388 ext: 7339

Norhayati Suboh
norhayati.suboh@karangkraf.com

Nor Azira Hadi
nor.azira@karangkraf.com

Wan Rahayu Wan Mohd
wan.rahayu@karangkraf.com

Norhaslina Md Nor
norhaslina@karangkraf.com

#